List Of Officers

Shri Vinayak Azaad, Commissioner of Customs Import Commissionerate
P.S. Commissioner, Addl. Charge 26828898,26828187 (FAX) 2681-6602
Shri Sukhjit Kumar, Additional Commissioner PRO, Appraising Main, Administration, Appraising Groups II,VA, VB, EDI, Centralized Refund Cell, Sevottam, GST Suvidha Kendra, Adjudication, Review, TCU, AAR Cell, Transparency Officer, SVC, Inspection, CPGRAM and any other work allocated by Commissioner. 26816667 (PA) 26816666(D)
Shri Pawan Kumar Khetan, Jt. Commissioner, Appraising Group I,III,IV,V,VI Import Shed, Direct Delivery, SIIB, Prosecution, IPR, Defence & Diplomatic Cargo, TPC, Import Noting, Legal, Settlement Commission, Audit, IAD, CRA, RTI Matter, First Appellate Authority, Tax Recovery Cell, MCD, Laboratory and any other work allocated by Commissioner 26816701 (PA) 26816700(D)
Shri Arun Choudhary, DC Import Shed, Direct Delivery 26816629
Shri Rajesh K. Sahu, DC Import Shed, Direct Delivery 26816629
Shri Ratna Kumar Mathur, DC SIIB, IPR Cell, Prosecution Cell, Appraising Gr. VB,Sevottam. 26916659
Smt. Priya Jadhav, DC Appraising Gr. VA, EDI, Review & TCU 26816657
Shri B. Vinayak, AC Appraising Gr. II, PRO, Appraising Main, Parliament Questions, Administration, AEO Cell 26816660
Shri Durgesh Tiwari, DC Appraising Gr. III 26816688
Smt. S.A. Avasare, AC Appraising Gr. I, VI, Defence & Diplomatic Cargo, GST Suvidha Kendra, TPC 26816625
Shri Mahendra M. Kholwadwala, AC Appraising Gr. IV, Adjudication Cell, Inspection 9879267267
Shri Vinod Nautiyal, AC Appraising Gr. V, CPIO, RTI Matters, CPGRAM. 26816679
Shri M. C. Shaikh, AC MCD, Legal, Settlement Commission, AAR Cell, Special Cell for disposal of Gold bonds 26816642
Shri Rajendra. K. Rawat, AC Centralised Refund Cell-I & II, SVB 26816654
Shri Vinod Kumar Sanga, AC Import Noting, Audit, CRA, IAD, TRC, Laboratory, BBG 26816679