List Of Officers

Name:
Shri. Roopam Kapoor
Designation:
Commissioner
Charges Held:
Export Commissionerate
Contact Number
26828131
Fax
26828132
Mail
Name:
Shri. Rishi Goel
Designation:
ADDL Commissioner
Charges Held:
SIIB, CIU, Vigilance, Export Promotion, Import Groups Of Export Promotion, Appraising Main (Export), STF, Audit, RTI, Review (Export), Prosecution Cell, Confidential
Contact Number
26828150 Extn-2101 P.A.-2207
Fax
26828137
Mail
Name:
Shri Yogesh Sharma
Designation:
Deputy Commissioner
Charges Held:
Group 7 I, SIIB (X), CIU.
Mail
yogesh1.sharma@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Shri Ajay Misra
Designation:
Assistant Commissioner
Charges Held:
Export Assessment, Unaccompanied Baggage Clearance, Tax Recovery Cell (Export)
Contact Number
26828165 / EXT 2631
Email
ajay1.misra@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Shri Kapil Raj
Designation:
Assistant Commissioner
Charges Held:
Group 7B, 7H, CPIO, TCU, Review Cell.
Contact Number
26828179
Email
kapil1.raj@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Shri Hemant K. Tantia
Designation:
Assistant Commissioner
Charges Held:
Export Examination 2nd Shift, GR.7D(DEEC), Disposal, Strong Room
Contact Number
26817159
Email
h.tantia@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Ms. Manisha Kulkarni
Designation:
Deputy Commissioner
Charges Held:
Group7, 7A, 7U,7 R and 7N.
Fax
26828156
Email
manisha.kulkarni@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Shri Rohit Singla
Designation:
Deputy Commissioner
Charges Held:
Export Examination 1st Shift, Admn., CHS, Vigilance & Sevottam
Contact Number
26828193
Email
Rohit.Singla@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Ms. Jyoti Agarwal
Designation:
Assistant Commissioner
Charges Held:
Drawback, EPCG (7G), Audit
Contact Number
26828154
Email
jyoti.agrawal@icegate.gov.in
Name:
Ms. Chhaya
Designation:
Assistant Commissioner
Charges Held:
On leave
Contact Number
26828783
Email
chhaya1.chantola@icegate.gov.in